

Name of Committee	Member
Audit Committee	Mr. Chirag Gupta (Chairman) – Independent Director Mr. Rajesh Tuteja (Member) – Independent Director Mr. Surendra Kumar Bhagat (Member) – Independent Director Mr. Anuj Sawhney (Member) – Executive Director
Nomination and remuneration committee	Mr. Surendra Kumar Bhagat (Chairman) – Independent Director Ms. Ashita Sawhney (Member) – Non-Executive Director Mr. Chirag Gupta (Member) – Independent Director
Stakeholders' relationship committee	Mr. Surendra Kumar Bhagat (Chairman) – Independent Director Mr. Anuj Sawhney (Member) – Executive Director Mr. Chirag Gupta (Member) – Independent Director